Bestyrelsen  



Formand: Arthur Mathiesen,
Thurøvej 85, 6100 Haderslev,
Tlf. 2393 8786
e-mail: kroghmathiesen@gmail.com




Næstformand: Hans V. Bang Bygningstilsyn
Mariegade 13, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2567 4948
www.hansvbang.dk
e-mail: hvbang@compaqnet.dk




Kasserer: Per Feldskov
Vinkelvej 1 M, st.th., 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 7452 1864
e-mail: per@feldskov.dk




PR.: Kirsten Hansen
Thurøvej 65, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2697 3133
e-mail: kirsten.hansen13@gmail.com




Sekretær: Kirsten Petersen
Eskærhøjvej 63, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 7452 0981 / 2961 2745
e-mail: kip@abpd.dk




Jørn Andersen
Katsund 4, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2615 9549
e-mail: joand@mail.tele.dk




Kirsten Juhl
Hansborggade 24 2tv, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2339 9288
e-mail: kirsten@kirstenjuhl.dk




Anni Rindum
Hjerndrup Landevej 17, 6070 Christiansfeld
Tlf. 7456 8484
e-mail: annirindum@gmail.com




Suppleant: Hanne Christiansen
Fjelstrup Nørrevej 34, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 3034 0619
e-mail: Hanne-Chris@hotmail.com




Suppleant: Søren Kistorp
Rådmandsvej 11, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 2165 1051
e-mail: Kistorp@mail.dk




Suppleant: Erik Kock
Laurids Skausgade 11, 6100 Haderslev
Tlf. 3032 0541
e-mail: kox@kloften.dk